Stefan Sohst (22.01.2015 10:52 861)

The ressource of the 21st century

Foto by Kathrin Sohst

They are higest joy und Frustration at the same time: the emotions. On the one Hand we love this two by two  warm summer evenings at the seaside in a sensual frenzy, on the other hand there is nothing in the world that can annoy us that much, that we are getting even sick and sabotage ourselves. Emotions are more often the reason for collaboration to fail, than facts and figures. And now you really want us to believe emotions to be a ressource?

We really make huge efforts

… to establish our life in a way that we feel emotionally fine annd healthy. More and more we’re getting aware that our Feelings direct our lives more than we direct our Feelings. As a result we find ourselves in a doom Loop that day by day, more People have bad Feelings because they feel bad. So it would be great to break the cycle.

We are a Nation of highly educated and equipped People. But we completely ignored to educate ourselves in developing our emotions. We did tons of Research and investigantion in this area and never came to th esolution, that our emotions could do the Job and we could achieve so much consenus by simply equipping us emotionally.

Do you happen to know the 7 basic emotions?

They will either direct your life or you will steer your life by using them.

Can you imagine that you can authentically and easily learn to use your emotions like a language, even without saying a word?

We developed an approach to open up your most powerful ressource. It’s a ressource, which will bring you qualification to a new Level and dimension of effectiveness. A ressource which besides all that will bring your partnership and Family to a new stage of stability and fulfillment, inspite of all those insecurities and contradictions you will see: there is a Balance.

Stefan Sohst (22.01.2015 10:52 861)

Die Ressource des 21. Jahrhunderts

Foto by Kathrin Sohst

Sie sind Lust und Frust zugleich – unsere Emotionen. Einerseits geht kaum etwas über den herrlichen Sommerabend zu zweit am Meer, ausgeschmückt mit einem Rausch der aller-schönsten Gefühle. Andererseits scheinen Gefühle uns aber auch krank zu machen und unser Leben zu sabotieren. Gefühle stehen der Kooperation häufiger in Weg als Fakten und nun sollen sie eine Ressource sein?

Wir geben uns alle erdenkliche Mühe

… unser Leben so einzurichten, dass wir uns emotional gesund fühlen. Gleichzeitig setzt sich die Erkenntnis durch, dass unsere Gefühle unser Leben mehr steuern als wir unsere Gefühle und damit befinden wir uns in einem Teufelskreis, in dem immer mehr Menschen schlechte Gefühle haben, weil sie sich schlecht fühlen.

Wir sind eine Nation hoch gebildeter Menschen, die allerdings die Bildung in Sachen Emotionen komplett vernachlässigt hat, obgleich wir an kaum einem anderen Thema so viel geforscht haben, und obgleich wir soviel mehr Einigkeit erreichen könnten, wenn wir uns emotional bilden würden.

Kennen Sie die 7 Basis-Emotionen

… die entweder Ihr Leben steuern, oder mit denen Sie Ihr Leben steuern, ihre Ziele erreichen können?

Können Sie sich vorstellen, dass Sie völlig authentisch und entspannt lernen können, Ihre Gefühle wie eine Sprache einzusetzen, sogar auch nonverbal?

Wir haben für Sie einen Ansatz entwickelt, mit dem Sie sich eine Ihrer kraftvollsten Ressourcen erschließen können. Eine Ressource, die Ihrer beruflichen Qualifikation ganz neue Dimensionen der Wirksamkeit eröffnet. Eine Ressource, die Ihre Partnerschaft und Ihr Familienleben zu dem macht, was Sie sich davon erträumt haben, eine Ressource, die ihr Leben trotz aller Widersprüche und aller Unsicherheiten in gesunder Balance hält.